Twinsane’s Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

argh!

Posted by --- on Tuesday 25 November, 2008

The freezer has broken and it was full of food. All the vegetables I’d been blanching and freezing, a couple of joints of meat, lots of minced beef a few ready meals, a couple of frozen homemade meals to name a few. I’ve posted on freecyle in the hopes that someone can get back to me with another but in the meantime I need to do something will all this food. It’s too late to start now but tomorrow I will cook it into meals and put it into the fridge. We have an old chest freezer that is full of dog food and a few bits and peices. I’ll empty that if I have to and store our food.

Leave a Reply

 
