Twinsane’s Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Snow

Posted by --- on Wednesday 6 January, 2010

(taken from diary)

Normally I love the snow and can’t wait to get out my camera – even if it’s just my phone – but this year I’m too cold. I don’t know if it’s because my circulation is poor while I’m pregnant but I don’t remember feeling this cold! I suppose the fact that I’m vomitting all the time and losing weight isn’t helping.

Anyway, this is probably going to be this year’s only snow pic from me!

Leave a Reply

 
