Twinsane’s Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Rubbish again 21/06/16

Posted by --- on Tuesday 21 June, 2016

So this year so far is rubbish. Everything I’m planting is getting eaten or not growing. I’m really fed up with it. Because I suspect slugs and snails. I’ve lifted all the plastic from the plot and I’m thinking of taking away the wooden sides to the raised beds

Yesterday was my first harvest; 500g of strawberries and 500g of rhubarb – no one likes rhubarb!

 

 

Leave a Reply

 
