Twinsane’s Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Home garden

Posted by --- on Saturday 12 August, 2023

12 August 2023 facebook post

I’ve spent quite a bit of time tidying up a bit in the garden this week as it’s become a dumping ground again. The main area I wanted to tidy up was the backyard so I can sit out there. There are still some things right up against the kitchen window that need to be sorted out, most of which I think I’m going to take to the tip. It is much better that I can just sit outside without all of the stuff such as metal for weighing in, piles of bricks, bags of stuff, the old quail pen, the wheelbarrow and even a new toilet. You just couldn’t move out there but at least now you can sit down. The surfinia baskets that we bought from Thompson and Morgan have recovered nicely.

Leave a comment